Five Movements from “Lachrimae” by Dowland arr. Tim Jackson HARD COPY


This piece is also available as a downloadable product.

Out of stock


Five Movements from “Lachrimae”
Composed by Dowland arr. Tim Jackson
Intermediate level
21′ duration

This piece is a physical copy of the score and parts.

Once checkout is complete and payment has been made via PayPal, your order will be processed and posted out to you.

If you require a digital version PDF please use the link listed above the quantity box.

If you experience any problems during your purchase please contact us.