Fugue BWV 855 in E Minor by JS Bach arr. Amos Miller DOWNLOAD


This piece is also available as a physical product.


Fugue BWV 855 in E Minor (Trumpet and Trombone)
Composed by JS Bach arr. Amos Miller
Difficult level
1’45” duration

This piece is a duet and a digital version of the score and parts.

Once checkout is complete and payment has been made via PayPal you will need to click Return to Merchant from the final PayPal page in order to activate your download link/s.

When you click each black and white download button link, the PDF file will either open in another page of your browser or be saved to your predetermined destination, depending on how you have set up downloads to function on your computer.

For more detailed instructions click here

If you require a physical copy of the score and parts please use the link listed above the quantity box.

If you experience any problems during your purchase please contact us.