Leiston Suite by Imogen Holst DOWNLOAD



This piece will also be available as a physical product.



Leiston Suite
Composed by Imogen Holst
Intermediate Level
6’15 duration

This piece is a quartet and a digital version of the score and parts.

It is available in three different scoring options:
1. Original – Two Trumpets in B flat, two Trombones in bass clef. Extra parts included, two Trumpets in C, alternate Horn in F part for 1st Trombone, and 2nd Trombone suitable for Bass Trombone or Tuba. Score in treble and bass clef.

2. Treble Clef – Two Trumpets in B flat, two Trombones in B flat treble clef. Extra parts included Tenor Horn in E flat as alternate for 1st Trombone, Tuba in E flat treble clef and Bass Trombone in bass clef as alternate for 2nd Trombone. Trumpet parts suitable for cornets. Score in treble clef.

3. Complete Set – All of the above parts, Trumpets in B flat and C, Trombones in bass clef and B flat treble clef. Horn in F, Tenor Horn in E flat, Tuba in E flat treble clef. Original score. If you would like the treble clef score please contact us with your order number and we will amend.

Once checkout is complete and payment has been made via PayPal you will need to click Return to Merchant from the final PayPal page in order to activate your download link/s.

When you click each black and white download button link, the PDF file will either open in another page of your browser or be saved to your predetermined destination, depending on how you have set up downloads to function on your computer.

For more detailed instructions click here

If you experience any problems during your purchase please contact us.

Additional information


Original, Treble Clef, Complete Set